

THE BISHOP'S CO-ED SCHOOL, UNDRI

Champions Rise: Embracing Success Through Achievement

REPORT ON SPECIAL ASSEMBLY (VI-VIII)

"The harder you work for something, the greater you'll feel when you achieve it." - Unknown.

A special assembly was conducted on 12th February, 2024 at The Bishop's Co-Ed School, Undri, to felicitate the achievers of classes VI, VII and VIII who have received awards externally. The assembly began at 8:00 A.M with prayers led by our Headmaster, Mr. Ralph Russell, followed by bible reading by Mrs. Ritu Makasare and announcements by our Headmaster, Mr. Russell. The winners of spelling test were then felicitated by Mr. Ralph Russell.

Students who had excelled in various fields like Football, Karate, Skating, Marathon, Olympiads, Abacus and Robotics were appreciated. Young sporting talent was showcased. The joys and excitement on the faces of the winners knew no bounds as they were applauded by the students.

After the students were appreciated, the Middle School Co-ordinator Mrs. Alpana Khandelwal announced the much-awaited results of the spelling tests conducted over this academic year 2023-24.

The results were as follows:

1 st position for Class 6	Class 6A
1 st position for Class 7	Class 7I
1 st position for Class 8	Class 8A

LIST OF EXTERNAL ACHIEVERS:

SR NO	NAMES OF STUDENTS
6A	
1.	Kartikeya Jagadale
2.	Aryaman Arvind
3.	Aniket Kumar
4.	Vibha Badigar
5.	Saanvi Sagar
6.	Sai Sahoo

6B		
7.	Saksham Gupta	
8.	Vivahn Erady	
9.	Anurav Vyas	
10.	Jinang Rathod	
11.	Aayush Shah	
12.	Kavya Pawar	
13.	Kayera Kumar	
14.	Naisha Deshmukh	
15.	Veer Dabhade	
16.	Ansh Shah	
17.	Harshad Barme	
18.	Trishul Barme	
6C		
19.	Ishaan Nikam	
20.	Karan Mehta	
21.	Ayush Oza	
22.	Jainil Palesha	
23.	Purav Gandhi	
24.	Jaival Raval	
25.	Kalp Rathod	
6D		
26.	Siddhant Dave	
27.	Hridhaan Salway	
28.	Md. Zakwan Ansari	
29.	Shlok Zanwar	
30.	Hitaarth Shah	
31.	Shareya Bhosale	
32.	Siddharth Katenge	
<u>C</u> F		
6E	Tahan Kisara	
33.	Eshan Khan	
34.	Purab Dugad	
35.	Nitya Pathak	
36.	Avisma Marlecha	
37.	Prapti Rai	
38.	Sonam Barick	
6F		
39.	Arnav Bora	
40.	Mayurakshi Nathawat	
41.	Akshita Sehgal	
41.	Naitik Chavan	
42.	Shaurya Shobhit	
43.	Md. Ali Patel	

6G		
14 .	Pragalbharaj Suryawanshi	
45.	Heet Rathod	
46.	Jaiveer Chhabra	
47.	Sriansh Gurugubelli	
48.	Shawn Selvaraj	
49.	Vaamya Soni	
50.	Hana Master	
51.	Sujay Bhattad	
52.	Vrushti Bahua	
<i>52</i> .	Vidsiti Ballaa	
6H		
53.	Arya Porwal	
54.	Shaylynn Pillai	
55.	Anushree Deolalikar	
56.	Shhonak Agarwal	
57.	Ruturaj Kasture	
58.	Umar Shaikh	
50.	Office Sticikii	
6I		
59.	Pramodjeet Landge	
60.	Veerpratap Kaul	
60.	veerpratap Kaui	
75		
7F 61.	Sai Bhosale	
01.	Sai Briosale	
<u> </u>		
8D 62.	Agatava Dhandokar	
02.	Agatyya Dhandekar	
ОТ		
8I 63.	Yash Pandit	
03.	Tasii Failuit	
	<u>Internal Achievement:</u>	
6B	Internal Achievement.	
64.	Shabbir Nampurwala	
J 1.	Group Achievement:	
65.	Ojas Sharma	
55.	Neil Ratan	
	Ishan Mohammad	
	Xavier Nongmaithem	
	- Advice Hongmaidicin	

























